“They all look gorgeous!” — tripleS Drops The Second Concept Snaps Of Twelve Members For Their Debut Album ‘ASSEMBLE24’

tripleS is gearing up for the release of their debut full-group album, ‘ASSEMBLE24,’ and has rolled out the second concept snaps.

On April 23 at the stroke of midnight KST, tripleS dropped the concept snaps of members Seoyeon, Hyerin, Jiwoo, Chaeyeon, Yooyeon, Soomin, Nakyoung, Yubin, Kaede, Dahyun, Kotone, and Yeonji.

The members are seen striking poses against the vibrant red backdrop and flaunting their beauty.

Meanwhile, tripleS recently unveiled the final 24th member of the group to gear up for the release of their full-group album ‘ASSEMBLE24.’

With the 24-member album drop in May, tripleS is set to become the biggest K-Pop girl group in terms of numbers in the history of K-Pop.

tripleS is all set to drop their debut full-group album ‘ASSEMBLE’ on May 8 at 6 PM KST.



Leave a Reply