“What a visual power!” Individual teaser images for EVNNE’s debut feature romantic images that captivate fans

The seven-member ‘Boys Planet‘ group EVNNE is here to steal fans’ hearts with their sweet music videos.

On August 25, Jellyfish Entertainment released individual debut concept pictures for Lee Jeong Hyeon, Park Han Bin, Keita, Ji Yun Seo, Yoo Seung Eon, Park Ji Hoo, and Moon Jung Hyun, who are all members of EVNNE.

In each cut, the members of EVNNE changed into figures from a love story about young people, which drew people in.

The first mini record by EVNNE, called “Target: ME,” is set to come out on September 19 at 6 PM KST.



Leave a Reply