H1-KEY Teases Comeback with ‘Let It Burn’ as Title Track, All Members Involved in Composing

H1-KEY is gearing up for their comeback with exciting details about their new album.

On the 14th, H1-KEY (Seo-i, Riina, Hwiseo, Yell) revealed the tracklist and a group concept teaser video for their upcoming mini 3rd album ‘LOVE or HATE’, set to drop on the 19th at 6 PM KST.

The album features a total of 4 songs, including the energetic title track ‘Let It Burn’, along with ‘♥ Letter’, ‘Iconic’, and ‘Rainfalls’.

Notably, H1-KEY has collaborated closely on this album, working with esteemed producers like Hong Ji-sang, Louise Udin, Gustav Landell, Sweet Tune’s Han Jae-ho and Kim Seung-su, Hwang Hyun of Monotree, and GDLO.

What sets this release apart is that Seo-i, Riina, Hwiseo, and Yell have all contributed to composing the tracks, adding a personal touch that fans are eager to hear.

In the recently released group concept teaser, H1-KEY exudes a funky and confident aura. While each member showcases their unique style, they come together with a sense of freedom and infectious laughter, reminiscent of a vibrant youth film, building anticipation for their comeback.

H1-KEY‘s mini 3rd album ‘LOVE or HATE’ will officially drop on June 19th at 6 PM KST, available on various online music platforms both in Korea and internationally.



Leave a Reply