Kwon Eun Bi Drops Tracklist for Upcoming Single Album “Sabotage”

Singer Kwon Eun Bi is ready to set the summer music scene on fire.

On the 10th, Woollim Entertainment shared the tracklist image for Kwon Eun Bi’s second single album ‘Sabotage’ on official SNS.

The image gives off a mysterious vibe, showing behind-the-scenes shots from the album jacket shoot in black and white. It’s a mix of unique and quirky aesthetics.

This album includes three tracks: the title track ‘Sabotage,’ along with ‘Unnatural’ and ‘Bad Blood.’

‘Sabotage’ is a euro-house tune infused with the disco vibes of the 80s. It combines energetic vocals with a house beat, delivering a refreshing yet fiery summer anthem.

The song brings together retro drums, synthesizers, and modern sounds, creating a fresh vibe.

After eight months, Kwon Eun Bi is making a comeback with this album. Her last release was the digital single ‘Like Heaven’ in October, where she charmed listeners as an autumn goddess.

‘Sabotage’ will be available on various music platforms starting from the 18th at 6 p.m.



Leave a Reply