Squid Game’s Park Hae Soo Will Play Berlin In The Upcoming Korean Version of ‘Money Heist’

A promotional video for the Korean version of ‘Money Heist‘ featuring actor Park Hae-soo has been released.

On December 1st, on the official SNS of the Spanish Netflix original ‘Money Heist‘, a video was introduced with the words “Park Hae Soo has sent a message to all the protesters from Seoul.”

Park Hae Soo appeared with his face covered with the mask worn by the main character of ‘Money Heist‘.

After taking off the mask, Park Hae Soo said, “Hello, Netflix fans all over the world. I am Park Hae Soo, who played Berlin in the Korean version of ‘Money Heist’.”

He thanked Pedro Alonso for sending him a mask, a symbol of the ‘Money Heists‘ as a gift.

Park Hae Soo, who said that the Korean version of ‘Money Heist‘ also comes out with a mask as special as this ‘Dali Mask‘, said, “If the mask is released in the Korean version of ‘Money Heist’ early next year, I will make sure to send it to Pedro as a gift.” .

Park Hae Soo said, “I am very happy and honored as an actor to be able to appear in the Korean version of a really great series and play a very precious and amazing character, especially Berlin. Other actors have the same mind as me.” He shared his feelings about appearing in ‘Money Heist‘.

As a fan of ‘Money Heist‘, he thanked the actors and crew for making such a wonderful series.

Park Hae Soo said, “The Korean version of ‘Money Heist’ will be released in 2022. We are looking forward to the day we will show it to you.”

He continued, “As fans all over the world have shown great love for ‘Money Heist’ over the past five years, we ask for your love and interest in the new Korean version of ‘Money Heist’.”

Meanwhile, ‘Money Heist‘, which contains an unimaginable hostage play by a genius professor and crime experts, was produced until season 5 and became very popular around the world.

The Korean version of ‘Money Heist‘, directed by Kim Hong-seon, features many famous actors including Park Hae Soo, Yoo Ji-tae (professor), Jeon Jong-seo (Tokyo station), Kim Ji-hoon (Denver station), and Jang Yoon-ju (Nairobi station).

It is expected to be released in 2022.


Leave a Reply